• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

How cool would it be if Skull Kid was in SSBB?

Skullkid

Smash Apprentice
Think about it. Link's greatest (or at the very least most under-rated) villain, in SSBB with his fellow Zelda characters Link, Gannondorf, and Zelda.

Since there is such an eerie style about him, Skull Kid should have an equally eerie Move Set.
I don't exactly know how that sould work though.

Any Skull Kid fans out there? Help me create a Move set for this great character.

I know crashing the moon onto the arena MUST be apart of it. After all, it's what Skull Kid does.

I'll post a moveset soon.
More just because people asked...

Green & White:

Blue & Yellow:
Here ya go. I'm no artist or anything...I'm a programmer myself haha.

Note: this is a recolor of Chris Graham's artwork.

The colors dude, the colors!

SmashMac

Smash Lord
Skull Kid + SSBB = Frickin' perfect

See dude, now you've got the right idea. SSBB + SkullKid would be so awesome. I mean, imagine all of the SkullKid's advanced tactics with his fairy Tael (or Tatl) and the Majora's Mask. He could transform into Kid Majora by Pressing B ... and a lot of other things. I already have some information on him, just click this link:

My information for the Skull Kid

Skullkid

Smash Apprentice
SmashMac said:
See dude, now you've got the right idea. SSBB + SkullKid would be so awesome. I mean, imagine all of the SkullKid's advanced tactics with his fairy Tael (or Tatl) and the Majora's Mask. He could transform into Kid Majora by Pressing B ... and a lot of other things. I already have some information on him, just click this link:

My information for the Skull Kid